• Luchthavenlaan 25A Building 1-4, B-1800 Vilvoorde - Belgium

  • P: +3227208313

Contact us

For further information, please contact us on the details below:

Get in touch

Alfa Airlines Services Headquarter

Luchthavenlaan 25A Building 1-4
B-1800 Vilvoorde - Belgium

Get in touch

Where we at?

Prague : Prg@AlfaAirlines.eu (PRG)

United Kingdom : Uk@AlfaAirlines.eu (UK)

Cyprus : Lca@AlfaAirlines.eu (LCA)

Scandinavia : Nordic@AlfaAirlines.eu (ND)

Bratislava : Bts@AlfaAirlines.eu (BTS)

Vienna : Vie@AlfaAirlines.eu (VIE)

Lissabon : Lis@AlfaAirlines.eu (LIS)

Geneva : Gva@AlfaAirlines.eu (GVA)

Basel : Bsl@AlfaAirlines.eu (BSL)

Zürich : Zrh@AlfaAirlines.eu (ZRH)

Mulhouse : Fr@AlfaAirlines.eu (MLH)

Lyon : Fr@AlfaAirlines.eu (LYS)

Paris : Fr@AlfaAirlines.eu (CDG)

Italy : Italy@AlfaAirlines.eu (In general)

Spain : Es@AlfaAirlines.eu (ES)

Germany : De@AlfaAirlines.eu (DE)

Netherlands : Spl@AlfaAirlines.eu (AMS)

Luxemburg : Lux@AlfaAirlines.eu (LUX)

Liège : Lgg@AlfaAirlines.eu (LGG)

Brussels : Bru@AlfaAirlines.eu (BRU)

Charleroi : Crl@AlfaAirlines.eu (CRL)